Date: Thursday, June 03, 2021

Time: 1:00pm-4:00PM EST | 10:00am-1:00pm PST

Where: Event hosted on hopin

Fee: Free

Registration: Pre-registration required
>>REGISTER NOW<<

Seeing the forest through the trees

The pandemic has cast so many shadows of doubt but these winners will share their stories of how they saw the forest through the trees, and how they are finding opportunities in times of threat.

The ACCE ACCESS Business Forum is a unique event that helps small business owners expand their networks and learn critical skills and topics.

  • Winners from this year’s Awards Gala will be the panelists and they will share their successful stories focused on key business challenges.
  • Exclusive networking opportunities with current and past Chinese Canadian Entrepreneur award winners, business owners and peers.

Panelists:
Larry Law of Living Water Resorts
Winner of the 2020/21 ACCE Lifetime Achievement Award

Glenn Yuen of Dynamic Risk
Winner of the 2020/21 ACCE Entrepreneur of the Year Award

Christopher Siu of Daango Sweets Inc.
Winner of the 2020/21 ACCE Young Entrepreneur Award

Shaun Sakdinan of 4D CITYSCAPE INC.
Winner of the 2020/21 ACCE Best Asia Pacific Business Award

Lew Lim of Vielight Inc.
Winner of the 2020/21 ACCE Most Innovative Award

Jessica Zhang of Chancery Seniors Housing Investment Inc.
Winner of the 2020/21 ACCE Best Community Service Award

Sabrina Hao of Reciprocity Corp.(GameSquare Esports Inc.)
Winner of the 2020/21 ACCE Best Start-up Award

Moderator: Keith Kwan, Business Advisor and Fireside Mentor

AGENDA

1:00pm EST | 10:00am PST

  • ACCE Corporate Video
  • Welcome Remarks
  • 2020/21 Awards Gala Highlights

1:25pm EST | 10:25am PST

  • Panel Discussion – PART 1

2:10pm EST | 11:10am PST

  • Panel Discussion – PART 2

2:55pm EST | 11:55am PST

  • TELUS Lucky Draw

3:00pm EST | 12:00pm PST – 4 Breakout rooms
 
3:30pm EST | 12:30pm PST – One-on-One networking (optional)
 
4:00pm EST | 1:00 pm PST – Adjournment
 

>> REGISTER NOW <<

Lucky Draw Contest: (Apple AirPods Pro)
Click here to enter.
Winner needs to be present on the virtual event in order to claim the prize.

>> EVENT FLYER <<

>> 2020/21 ACCE Chinese Canadian Entrepreneur Awards Gala Photo Album <<

>> 2019 ACCE Business Forum Photo Album <<

Inquiry: 905-479-2802 or membership@acce.ca

Organized by:
Gold Sponsor: