2011 previous events

Date Events  Picture
 December 8, 2011 Thursday

2011 ACCE Christmas Celebrations

Time: 6:30pm Reception; 7:00pm Dinner

Venue: Regal Chinese Cuisine & Banquet Hall 1571 Sandhurst Cir., Unit 107,
Scarborough, ON M1V 1V2

Ticket: VIP $80 (HST Included) Regular $55 (HST Included)

376 Photos

 November 19, 2011 Saturday 2011 ACCE Business Forum – “Business Crossover Canada & ChinaEvent scheduleMap

Title Sponsor:
Promotional Partners:

117 Photos

 October 18, 2011 Tuesday Networking with the World in Toronto: A Part of Toronto’s Small Business Forum 2011

Dec9

4 Photos

 October 13, 2011 Thursday  2011 ACCE West Coast Launch
– Chinese Canadian Entrepreneurs Business Excellence Celebration

Title Sponsor:
Airline Sponsor: Entrepreneurship Development Sponsor:
Supporting Partners: Media Sponsor: Service Sponsor:
  Corporate Sponsor:

229 Photos

 October 5, 2011 Wednesday  HKCBA Business Networking Morning Workshop – “Hong Kong: Your Business Platform in Asia”In partnership with : Association of Chinese Canadian Entrepreneurs

3 Photos

 September 22, 2011 Thursday  ACCE AGM

13 Photos

 September 20, 2011 Tuesday 2011 ACCE Welcome Kits for Newcomers Media Conference

14 Photos

 September 15, 2011 Thursday  “Profiting from the RMB – How Canadian Business Can Profit and Save Money” Information SessionHosted by: Town of Markham
Presented by: Bank of China (Canada)
Supported by: Association of Chinese Canadian Entrepreneurs, Markham Board of Trade & RHMCBA
 
 August 16, 2011 Tuesday  Multicultural Mega Networking – Networking with The World in Toronto

12 Photos

 July 12, 2011 Tuesday  2011 ACCE Golf ClassicACCE GOLF CLASSICAL HIGH LIGHT:2011 ACCE Golf classical:1. Video  2. Photos2010 ACCE Golf classical: 1. Video  2. Photos2009 ACCE Golf classical: 1. Golf  2. Dinner2008 ACCE Golf classical:2007 ACCE Golf classical: 1. Golf

Gold Sponsors:

222 Photos

 June 16, 2011 Thursday  ACCE Appreciation Dinner for 2011 Chinese Canadian Entrepreneur Awards (ACCE Members and Invited Guests Only)

86 Photos

 May 14, 2011 Saturday  2011 ACCE Business ForumProgram ScheduleHow to Do Business with the Ontario GovernmentPhoto Albums of 2010 ACCE Business Forum

251 Photos

 April 14, 2011 Thursday  How to Do Business with the Ontario GovernmentHosted by CAMSC, In Association with ACCE
 April 2, 2011 Saturday  2011 Chinese Canadian Entrepreneur Awards Gala

192 Photos

 March 24, 2011 Thursday  ACCE Networking To Learn Seminar

11 Photos

 February 10, 2011 Thursday  ACCE Chinese New Year Celebrations

Feb10

127 Photos

 January 18, 2011 Tuesday  Multicultural Mega Networking – Networking with The World in Toronto

Jan18

8 Photos