2008 Previous events

Date Events  Picture
 December 4, 2008 Thursday  Christmas Party (Photo Album)  
 November 20, 2008 Thursday  Networking To Learn Seminar —
How to access fu
nds from the Ontario Government to assist you to grow your business
 
October 29, 2008 Wednesday  working To Learn Seminar —
The Importance of Protecting Intangible Business Assets: Trade-marks and Trade Secrets
 
 October 25, 2008 Saturday  BMO Bank of Montreal Business & Entrepreneur Symposium  
 October 20, 2008 Monday  Small Business Forum 2008  
 October 1, 2008 Wednesday  Markham Small Business Forum 2008  
 September 24, 2008 Wednesday  Annual General Meeting of ACCE  
 July 23, 2008 Wednesday  ACCE Golf Classic 2008  
 June 25, 2008 Wednesday  ACCE Appreciation Dinner for Chinese Canadian Entrepreneur Awards 2008 (ACCE Members and Invited Guests Only)  
 June 5, 2008 Thursday  Enterprise Toronto event — “Innovation Forum 2008″  
 May 31, 2008 Saturday  2008 Business Forum for Entrepreneurs “Passion for Success”

To obtain your complimentary tickets, please send your request (4 max) and a stamped self addressed envelope to the following address.

ACCE
P.O. Box 3081, Markham Industrial Park
Markham, ON L3R 6G9

 
 May 15, 2008 Tuesday   MSBEC Presents — New Exporters Seminar  
 May 13, 2008 Tuesday  Innovation in Action – Driving Growth for your Busines  
 April 25, 2008 Friday  ACCE Seminar — How to do business with Wal-Mart ?  
 April 05, 2008 Saturday  Chinese Canadian Entrepreneur Awards Presentation 2008  
 March 26, 2008 Wednesday  ACCE Networking To Learn Seminar — Learn to easy    tax system  
 March 5, 2008 Wednesday  MSBEC Seminar — “Art Entrepreneurship: Turn Your Passions Into Profits”  
 March 1, 2008 Saturday  MSBEC Seminar — Small Business Networking Group: “Attracting New Customers and Building Credibility”  
 February 27, 2008  Wednesday  ACCE Networking To Learn Seminar — “How can networking techniques helpyour business?”  
 February 23, 2008  a nanking winter World Premiere in Toronto  
 February 16, 2008 Saturday  ACCE Chinese New Year Party  
 February 3, 2008 Sunday  Enterprise Toronto event — “2008 Chinese Business Community New Year Reception”  
 January 30, 2008 Wednesday  ACCE Networking To Learn Seminar — A “Super-charged” RRSP for business Owners and Individuals  
 January 25, 2008 Friday  MBT and the Town of Markham Seminar “How To Get The Most Out Of A China Mission”  
 January 22, 2008 Tuesday  Toronto Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Free Seminar “Franchising as an Alternative to Employment”  
 January 19, 2008 Saturday MSBEC Free Seminar “The Entrepreneurial Algorithm: Understanding the Process of Innovation”